Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

The Proximity Principle
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Second Thing . . .
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What is truth?
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Anger
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Dr Peter Sutcliffe on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blow Your Mind Week 6
(Part of the Blow Your Mind Series series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blow Your Mind Week 5
(Part of the Blow Your Mind Series series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in the Resurrection
(Part of the Visiting Ministry series).
Preached by Dr Peter Sutcliffe on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday 2015
(Part of the Visiting Ministry series).
Preached by Paul Longfield on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blow Your Mind Week 4
(Part of the Blow Your Mind Series series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blow Your Mind Week 3
(Part of the Blow Your Mind Series series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blow Your Mind Week 2
(Part of the Blow Your Mind Series series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Blow Your Mind Week 1
(Part of the Blow Your Mind Series series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit Moving Out of the Believer
(Part of the Visiting Ministry series).
Preached by Dr Peter Sutcliffe on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Double Portion Christian
(Part of the Visiting Ministry series).
Preached by Nick Watson on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Pentecost
Acts 2:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God of War or Prince of Peace?
(Part of the Visiting Ministry series).
Preached by Dr Peter Sutcliffe on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's Power Towards Believers
(Part of the Sunday Morning Message series).
Preached by Paul Barfoot on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser